RAGBRAI

Group logo of Underdogs

Underdogs Forum Underdogs Conference Call Information

  • #16333
  • Public Group
  • Active 1 week, 1 day ago
  • Michael Zimmerman
  • Small group of good friends from Ct, Illinois, and Seattle. “There’s no need to fear”

Underdogs Conference Call Information

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #1315395
    Michael Zimmerman
    Participant

    Per Mike’s note, here is the call info for our Sunday Feb 16 discussion…

    1PM PT / 3PM CT / 4 PM ET

    +1 860-785-9503

    Conference ID: 722 147 233#

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.